Rochester – Main Office

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
45 Wakefield Street
PO Box 1808
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone (603) 332-2610
Customer Service (fax) 603-332-2519
Loan Center (fax) 603-994-0380
Kelly S. Goodwin
Market Manager – Rochester Branch
Kelly.Goodwin@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x100
Emily Dionne
Client Service Specialist
Emily.Dionne@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x101
Lindsey Blake
Client Service Specialist
Lindsey.Blake@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x102

Alton Branch

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
145 Main Street
PO Box 717
Alton, NH 03809
Phone (603) 875-4100
Fax (603) 875-4100
Scott Littlefield
Market Manager – Alton Branch
Scott.Littlefield@ProfileBank.com
(603) 875-4100 x 100
Tina Toutain
Teller/Client Service Specialist
Tina.Toutain@ProfileBank.com
(603) 875-4100 x 101
Tonia Cardinal
Assistant Branch Manager
Tonia.Cardinal@ProfileBank.com
(603) 875-4100 x 102



Sanbornville Branch

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
65 Meadow Street
Sanbornville, NH 03872-4324
Phone (603) 522-8226
Fax (603) 522-9567
Kim Orr
Branch Manager
Kim.Orr@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 100
Joy Johnson
Teller/Client Service Specialist
Joy.Johnson@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 103
JoAnne MacDonald
Head Teller
Joanne.Macdonald@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 101



Somersworth Branch

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
160 Rte. 108
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone (603) 749-3000
Fax (603) 749-5121
Kelly S. Goodwin
Market Manager – Somersworth Branch
Kelly.Goodwin@ProfileBank.com
(603) 749-3000 x 100
Lisa Cassell
Teller/Client Service Specialist
Lisa.Cassell@ProfileBank.com
(603) 749-3000 x 102
Adrienne Marcellos
Branch Supervisor
Adrienne.Marcellos@ProfileBank.com
(603) 749-3000 x 101