Rochester – Main Office

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
45 Wakefield Street
PO Box 1808
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone (603) 332-2610
Customer Service (fax) 603-332-2519
Loan Center (fax) 603-994-0380
Lori Hults
Market Manager – Rochester Branch
Laraine.Hults@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x100
Emily Dionne
Assistant Branch Manager
Emily.Dionne@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x101
Lindsey Blake
Client Service Specialist
Lindsey.Blake@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x102
 Macie Hatch
Client Service Specialist
Macie.Hatch@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610
Katie Jackson
Branch Operations Specialist
Katie.Jackson@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610
Fax (603) 332-2519

Alton Branch

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
145 Main Street
PO Box 717
Alton, NH 03809
Phone (603) 875-4100
Fax (603) 875-4110
Scott Littlefield
Market Manager – Alton Branch
Scott.Littlefield@ProfileBank.com
(603) 875-4100 x 100
Tonia Cardinal
Assistant Branch Manager
Tonia.Cardinal@ProfileBank.com
(603) 875-4100 x 101



Sanbornville Branch

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
65 Meadow Street
Sanbornville, NH 03872-4324
Phone (603) 522-8226
Fax (603) 522-9567
Justin Avery
Market Manager
Justin.Avery@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 100
Joy Johnson
Teller/Client Service Specialist
Joy.Johnson@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 103
Laura Colbath
Branch Supervisor
Laura.Colbath@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 102



Somersworth Branch

Hours of Operation Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Tuesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Wednesday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Thursday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 5
Friday 8:30 – 5 8:30 – 6
Saturday 8:30 – 12 8:30 – 12
160 Rte. 108
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone (603) 749-3000
Fax (603) 749-5121
Lori Hults
Market Manager – Somersworth Branch
Laraine.Hults@ProfileBank.com
(603) 749-3000 x 100
Adrienne Marcellos
Assistant Branch Manager
Adrienne.Marcellos@ProfileBank.com
(603) 749-3000 x 101
Rachel Paul-Nelson
Teller/Client Service Specialist
Rachel.PaulNelson@ProfileBank.com
(603)749-3000 x 102