You should be aware that email communication is not secure, and that third parties may be able to intercept email in transit. You should never send us sensitive information, such as account numbers or access codes, in an unsecured email message. Please use our secure email portal under Contact Us – Secure Email.

Rochester Branch

Lori Hults
Market Manager
NMLS #1399268
Laraine.Hults@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x100
Fax (603) 332-2519
Adrienne Marcellos
Assistant Branch Manager
Adrienne.Marcellos@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x101
Fax (603) 332-2519
Katie Jackson
Branch Operations Specialist
Katie.Jackson@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x154
Fax (603) 332-2519

 

Alton Branch

Scott Littlefield
Market Manager – Alton Branch
NMLS #1127501
Scott.Littlefield@ProfileBank.com
(603) 875-4100 x 100
Fax (603)875-4110
Tonia Cardinal
Assistant Branch Manager
Tonia.Cardinal@ProfileBank.com
(603)875-4100 x 101
Fax(603)875-4110

 

Sanbornville Branch

Justin Avery
Market Manager
NMLS #409034
Justin.Avery@ProfileBank.com
(603) 522-8226 x 100
Fax (603) 522-9567
Laura Colbath
Assistant Branch Manager
Laura.Colbath@ProfileBank.com
(603)522-8226 x 102
Fax (603)522-9567

 

Somersworth Branch

Lori Hults
Marketing Manager
NMLS #1399268
Laraine.Hults@ProfileBank.com
(603) 749-3000 x100
Fax (603) 749-5121
Lindsey Blake
Assistant Branch Manager
Lindsey.Blake@ProfileBank.com
(603)749-3000 x 101
Fax(603)749-5121

 

Mortgage Dept.

Cathie Chasse
Executive Vice President, NMLS #503774
Cathie.Chasse@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x106
Fax (603) 994-0380
Ann French
Vice President, NMLS #460447
Ann.French@ProfileBank.com
Somersworth Branch
(603) 749-3000 x104
Fax (603) 749-5121
Julie Tompson
Loan Officer, NMLS #797829
Julie.Tompson@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x110
Fax (603) 994-0380
Sherry Druge
Assistant Vice President
Sherry.Druge@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x125
Fax (603) 994-0380
Chris Racine
Loan Officer, NMLS #460445
Chris.Racine@ProfileBank.com
Alton Branch
(603) 875-4100 x104
Fax (603) 875-4110
Colette Guptill
Loan Processor
Colette.Guptill@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x107
Fax (603) 994-0380
Melissa Knox
Loan Processor
Melissa.Knox@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x109
Fax (603) 994-0380

 

Commercial Lending Dept.

John Hall
Executive Vice President/Commercial Lending
John.Hall@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x111
Fax (603) 994-0380
Ute H. Luxem
Vice President/Commercial Lending
Ute.Luxem@ProfileBank.com
Somersworth Branch
(603) 749-3000 x103
Fax (603) 749-5121
Rose Boyer
Credit Analyst/Portfolio Administrator
Rose.Boyer@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x128
Fax (603) 994-0380
Carole Luedtke
Assistant Secretary
Carole.Luedtke@ProfileBank.com
Rochester Loan Center
(603) 332-2610 x113
Fax (603) 994-0380

 

Accounting

Susan Dimond
Vice President & Treasurer
Susan.Dimond@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x103
Fax (603) 332-2483

 

Marketing

Macie Hatch
Marketing Assistant
Macie.Hatch@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x155
Fax (603)332-2519

 

Compliance

Gail Daudelin
Vice President of Compliance
Gail.Daudelin@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x122
Fax (603)332-2519

 

Information Technology

Lisa Fetter
Vice President of Information Technology
Lisa.Fetter@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x130
Fax (603) 332-2483
Elizabeth Arlin
Electronic Banking Specialist/IT Specialist
Elizabeth.Arlin@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x 104
Fax (603) 332-2483

 

Corporate Division

Ken Wilman
President
Ken.Wilman@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x123
Fax (603) 332-2519
Kevin Miller
COO & CFO
Kevin.Miller@ProfileBank.com
(603) 332-2610 x124
Fax (603) 332-2519